Reviews

Have you already been to our practice? If so, please share your experience on Google.

I have been bringing my furry friends to Four Paws Animal Hospital for years now. I can’t say enough about how wonderful they are! They are always so caring, professional, pleasant and accommodating. My animals love coming here and never shy away. The doctors, nurses and office staff are so friendly and take the time to help. I have referred many to Four Paws Animal Hospital. –Shirley M. (May 2021)

I had a wonderful experience with Four Paws Animal Hospital. I will not take my pet anywhere else. We are new to the area and had a scare with our 3 year old border collie. In an emergency situation, the staff is outstanding. They are reassuring and calming. Not only did they take care of my sweet fur baby, they took care of me and calmed me down. I am so impressed. I would also like to add that their prices are completely fair and reasonable. They do what is absolutely necessary and don’t give you the run around like a lot of other vets. I wish I could give them more stars. So happy we now have this place as our established vet. –Reanna O. (January 2021)

I took our new puppy to Four Paws Animal Hospital for his first checkup. The Four Paws team were all so friendly and professional from the time we walked into the office until we walked out the exit door.. They clearly have a passion for animals and they treated me and my pup like we were one of their family. They offer a variety of services that will make our future needs a convenient one-stop-shop. –Jason & Amanda R. (October 2020)

Best bet around. Actually resolved my dog’s condition without sending us to outside specialists. I feel like they treat their customers like family.  –TJ B. (August 2020).

I took my dog suffering from allergies to Four Paws, yesterday. The staff had stringent and necessary safety precautions in place-kudos for a job well done. They quickly treated my pet, were sensitive to finances during these trying times, and explained the treatment plan in meaningful terms. I highly recommend Four Paws. –Pamela A. (May 2020)

Staff is super attentive and wants to help. LOVE that! –Karla B. (March 2020)

I’m used to going to a little country vet, who was great but the appointments were nothing like this. Your office seems to have thought of everything. From snacks in the waiting room in case there’s a wait, to CHEESE snacks to ease the discomforts of an exam or vaccine for a puppy. I think that all of the small things you all do make a huge difference to your customer. I appreciate everything, especially all the information you provided me about my puppy Bubba, the take home kit, and the offer to stop back in with him for happy visits. We will take you up on that offer, and we will be back for future check ups for Bubba… as well as adding to your patient list with our lab Molly and cat Pumpkin. Thank you all very much.  –Susan and Bubba (Jan 2020).

This vet is fantastic. They go out of their way to accommodate. Have been with them going on 8 years. — Ruth L. (September 2019)

I was visiting the area when my dog needed to see a vet. The staff and doctors did a phenomenal job at communicating with my normal vet and sending information back to them at the end of my appointments. I really liked how the vet explained everything she was doing and exactly what I was paying for and why. — Shannon D. (July 2019)

This is honestly the best veterinary clinic I’ve been to, very informative and very friendly staff! Thank you! — Yoselin S. (Jan 2019)

Four Paws is the only vet I have ever taken my dog to! She is ten years old and with their expertise, she has been the healthiest dog we have ever owned. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. — Ashley W. (Dec 2018)

Four Paws has been my cats’ place to go for medical care and boarding for nearly nine years. The staff is caring and they take their time to explain any issues my cats may have. Recently I had to board my cats and two of them had to have dental work done. I was pretty stressed out, but the staff made sure my cats were well taken care of and kept me updated on how the kitties were doing. I highly recommend Four Paws for pet care therefore I rate them with five stars. — Jalina J. (Sept 2018)

I take all of my pets here. The receptionist are very friendly and are very helpful. I am greeted every time I come in and they always say have a nice day and thank you for coming in when you are leaving. They have quick waiting time. Veterinarian’s are very knowledgeable and are willing to help answer any questions or concerns. They are super good with the pets and make them feel very comfortable before, during and after and exam or medication your pets require. — Matthew A. (July 2018)

Staff are very kind and compassionate. Doctors are wonderful. Can tell they really care about your pet. — Susan B. (March 2018)

Wonderful, Caring Staff, who opened their doors to us when our regular vet was closed during the Christmas week. In fact at least 5 other vets in the area were closed or would not see us, as we were not their regular clients. Although the outcome for our German Shepherd Samson was out of our control. They were there to support him and lovingly care for him. They not only attended to Samson, they showed kindness and superior professionalism to us as a family. The entire staff staying late, as we waited for another family member to arrive in town from Quantico. I am so Thankful to Four Paws. When it’s time for us to love another GS we will surely be coming to them for vet care! Thank you! — Glenda J. (3 Jan 2018)

Love this place and the care my Gizmo gets when he’s there. Ladies you rock! Five stars! — L (2 Jan 2018)

I’ve been using Four Paws for years. Great doctors, great care and friendly staff. They truly care about your furry family members! — Marlene B. (26 Dec 2017)

The facility is always in good condition. Everyone is always friendly and understanding of Milo‘s attitude. I think for a primary vet, everything needed is there. — Aida H. (20 Oct 2017)

Everyone and everything was great. Kathy is a wonderful person / vet.— Gary K. (7 Sep 2017)

GREAT staff and caring service! Five stars! — Pete F. (3 Sep 2017)

You can improve nothing. Perfect! Compassionate and so professional! You saved my dog’s life! He spent the night with you on IV fluids and meds. You were ALL so compassionate and professional. I can not thank you enough. We are moving from the area, but will not change vets. Truly amazing help. AND SO FAST!! Perfection in our time of need!! I can’t say enough about your wonderful and educated care. You really know what you are doing! Great advice and great communication with me about my doggy! Follow up call was unexpected and fantastic! Thank you! Thank you! You have it down to a science. I wish human hospitals worked as effficientLly. I am an RN and I NEVER see the speed and concentration on a patient as you showed my dog. Perhaps the insurance companies could learn a thing or two from you all. From the front desk to the techs to the lab to the veterinarians. It was a scary ordeal and I am so blessed to have you at Four Paws to have handled it!! Could NOT be more impressed! You are wonderful and affect more than an animals life. You touch families and individuals. Thank you for doing what you do. I will never ever forget your kindness, compassion and professionalism! — Georgia F. (3 Aug 2017)

See more reviews, and write your online review.